Home > General > Thank you!

Thank you!

Here are 20 things that I am thankful for:
– God for the grace that he has showered on me
– the fresh air that I can breathe everyday
– to my wife and daughter
– to my parents for all they have done for me
– to my teachers for inculcating values that I cherish-
– to wake up to a new day everyday
– to be blessed with good senses and faculties
– for being able to afford 3 meals everyday
– for the clothing that I wear everyday
– for the shelter of my home
– for the great holidays that I have enjoyed
– for the fun times I have had with my family
– to toastmasters for the friendly support, communication and leadership
– Laughter
– Work
– Books that are an inspiration and knowledge
– my daughter for organising small parties for us
– Sleep for recharging me
– Music for relaxation and enjoyment
– Yoga for a great start to a new day

This post is in response to the Daily prompt from WordPress:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/daily-prompt-thanks/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. September 12, 2013 at 9:33 am
  2. September 12, 2013 at 3:33 pm

Leave a Reply

