Home > General > If I had all the time in the world, with no deadlines or responsibilities, what would I do first? (Pg.16, The Intuitive Way by Penney Peirce)

If I had all the time in the world, with no deadlines or responsibilities, what would I do first? (Pg.16, The Intuitive Way by Penney Peirce)

  1.  I am greatly inspired by entrepreneurs/leaders and would like to start something on my own.  Some ideas are in education, web design and training/motivation.
  2. I love travelling and would like to travel around the world learning about different cultures and also to soak in the beautiful sights and sounds
  3. I would like to try out some adventure sports like river rafting, bungy jumping, parasailing, sky diving etc
  4. I believe that some of the greatest pleasures in life come from the simplest activities – like watching a sunset, taking a stroll in the park, skating, cycling, flying a kite, building a  sand castle with my daughter or taking a nap in the afternoon.  I would love to make time for these simple priceless pleasures.
  5. I would like to volunteer my time with the needy.  This always makes me feel connected with the world and to look beyond the narrow confines of my family to the community and the world as one.
  6. I would like to learn new stuff like flying a plane
  7. I would like to spend more time with my family
  8. I would like to spend a lot of time reading books as there is an immense treasure trove of information there in books of science, technology and scriptures.  I would also read many novels and biographies.
  9. I would spend more time seeking answers to questions that baffle me.
  10. I would love to mix and network with more people with like-minded interests
  1. December 11, 2012 at 4:05 am

    such a great list…makes me want to make one of my own!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

